Melon music awards 2017


The 2017 Melon Music Awards took place on December 2 KST at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul, South Korea.

The Melon Music Awards, presented by Kakao Mini, honors K-pop artists and their achievements this year based on their performance on Melon, one of Korea’s largest online music store. There are a total of 23 different awards, divided into four broad categories: Main, Popularity, Music Style, and Special Awards. Check out the full list of winners below.

See Also: Performances From 2017 Melon Music Awards

Previously, the Top 10 Artists were announced (digital score 80 percent + voting 20 percent) :

BIGBANG, EXO, Red Velvet, TWICE, Wanna One, WINNER, BTS, Bolbbalgan4, IU, and Heize

Please scroll down to choose servers and episodes.