SuperM the Beginning


Super M, the supergroup formed by the very best idol of SM Entertainment, presents you SUPER M THE BEGINNING. The seven guys – Taemin, Kai, Baekhyun, Taeyoung, Mark, Lucas, and Ten – just had a first US promotion as a group. The program follows them practicing non-stop, giving the perfect performance at the US showcase, and hanging out with each other. It also presents the first exclusive televised performance, just for the fans. Are you excited about the new K-pop sensation?

Please scroll down to choose servers and episodes.