The Coming One 5 (2021)


“The Coming One 5” is an original music variety show. Ma Dian, Wu Tiao Ren, G.E.M. Deng Zi Qi, Wang Yuan, and Li Xue Qin form the “Fengyun Teachers Group”, and Pu Shu is the “Tomorrow Honorary Professor”.

The program is divided into “Northern, Southern, Eastern, and Western” regions for musical stage display, and conveys the true appearance of the current local music by showing the original ecological music style of the “wild wild long” in each region.

Please scroll down to choose servers and episodes.